Contact Us


Feelingirldress Service Team
Mary                                        Jessica
Email: mary@feelingirldress.com        Email: jessica@feelingirldress.com
SKYPE: iofferlingerieSKYPE: +86 18020720531
Phone:+86 18559680854Phone:+86 18020720531 
Amanda Rita
Email:amanda@hexinsexylingerie.comEmail: rita@feelingirldress.com
SKYPE: lisuhuiminSkype: rita@feelingirldress.com
Phone:+86 18559680836Whatsapp: +86 18559680856
LilaIvy
Email: Lila@feelingirldress.comEmail: ivy@hexinlingerie.com
Skype: +86 17306007905Skype: ivy.yuan3
Phone: +86 17306007905Phone: +86 18559680839
KellyRose
Email: kelly@hexinlingerie.comEmail: Rose@hexinlingerie.com
Phone: +86 18559680867Phone: +86 18559680853 //www.feelingirldress.com/
Feelingirldress Co.,LTD: //www.feelingirldress.com/
Address:Room 703, 623 Sishui Road, Tong'an Building, Wuyuanwan Operation Center, Huli District, Xiamen, CN
Office Tele #:+86-0592-8079333
Working Day:Monday - Saturday (GMT+8:30 AM8:00-18:00PM)
If you need to place order from us, please order from our Official Website. Or send orders requires to our sales' mail. Any requires will be replied within 24hours.